exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.44
Exchangers
167 / 282

Exchange rates of Qiwi KZT to Webmoney

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Qiwi KZT to Webmoney without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Qiwi Webmoney Reserve BL Comments
WMSiM 500.0000from 300 1.0000 974.63max. 60 963 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Qiwi KZT to Webmoney dollars? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Qiwi" and "Webmoney".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Webmoney USD to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
8.97
Обменников:
195 / 262
Отзывов:
1912 / 2107
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Qiwi KZT на Webmoney

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Qiwi KZT на Webmoney. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Qiwi Webmoney Резерв TS Отзывы
FastWM 460.0000от 10000 1.0000 827.80 1/0/0
WMSiM 475.9638от 300 1.0000 679.76 3/0/0
MChange 485.1100от 30000 1.0000 30000 56.0 4/0/0
ProstoCash 493.7900от 30000 1.0000 889124.37 143.5 0/0/0
Baksman 508.6100от 30000 1.0000 50381.89 481.5 4/1/0
Bankcomat 521.4100от 15000 1.0000 248075.56 25/0/0
1WM 522.1800от 400 1.0000 0.81 975.2 2/1/0
YChanger 556.1700от 30000 1.0000 35000 79.8 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Киви тенге на Вебмани доллары? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Qiwi" и "Webmoney".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Webmoney USD у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку