exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.63
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Qiwi to Chainlink

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Qiwi to Chainlink, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Qiwi Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
LEOexchanger 1879.7513from 10000 1.0000-0.53 104.0229 376.7 2/1/0
Baksman 1881.9084from 10000 1.0000 4562.4634 503.5 10/1/0
Nice Change 1898.3615from 20000 1.0000 309.0861 153.6 1/0/0
YoChange 1922.4777from 15000 1.0000 46038.4297 117.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 2104.7114from 1000 1.0000 42647.3672 26/0/0
ProstoCash 2236.2559from 10000 1.0000 15050.1611 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Qiwi RUB to Chainlink (LINK)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Qiwi" and "Chainlink".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Chainlink to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.4
Обменников
208 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Qiwi на Chainlink

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Qiwi на Chainlink, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Qiwi Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
CoinShop24 933.2764от 10000 1.0000 45102.9609 54.6 0/0/0
XChange 951.9174от 5000 1.0000 1008.4326 3272.1 32/0/0
YoChange 978.9242от 10000 1.0000 35000.0000 100.3 0/0/0
Baksman 982.9471от 10000 1.0000 4534.6465 486.1 4/1/0
Bankcomat 1007.5372от 5000 1.0000 42631.1406 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1070.5083от 5000 1.0000 15006.2041 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Киви рубли в Chainlink (LINK)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Qiwi" и "Chainlink".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Chainlink у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку