exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.22
Exchangers
190 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Qiwi to OmiseGO

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Qiwi for OmiseGO. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Qiwi OmiseGO Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 265.8477from 20000 1.0000 10000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 266.0803from 5000 1.0000 503.7527 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Qiwi RUB and want to exchange it to OmiseGO (OMG), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Qiwi" and "OmiseGO". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, OmiseGO is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.49
Обменников
213 / 272

Курсы обмена Qiwi на OmiseGO

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Qiwi на OmiseGO. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Qiwi OmiseGO Резерв TS Отзывы
CoinShop24 262.6556от 8000 1.0000 124578.0000 59.2 0/0/0
E-scrooge 269.1125от 20000 1.0000 10000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 269.2230от 20000 1.0000 503.7527 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Киви рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на OmiseGO (OMG), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Qiwi" и "OmiseGO". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно OmiseGO, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку