exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.42
Exchangers
218 / 268
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Raiffeisen RUB to Bitcoin Gold

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Raiffeisen RUB for Bitcoin Gold. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Raiffeisen Bitcoin Gold Reserve TS Comments
CoinShop24 719.6628from 5000 1.0000 1819.7115 55.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 722.2858from 5000 1.0000 2861.5659 115.5 1/0/0
Acryptoexchange 722.2906from 34832.9336 1.0000 4781.4487 129.2 0/0/0
Baksman 722.6403from 10000 1.0000 200100.1562max. 193.7340 486.6 5/1/0
YoChange 724.0701from 5000 1.0000 50452.8047 101.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 826.4772from 1000 1.0000 201821.5000 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Raiffeisen Bank RUB for Bitcoin Gold (BTG) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Raiffeisen" and "Bitcoin Gold" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Bitcoin Gold there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Some exchangers perform the Raiffeisen RUB –> Bitcoin Gold same as depositing funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.93
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Райфайзен RUB на Bitcoin Gold

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Райфайзен RUB на Bitcoin Gold. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Райфайзен Bitcoin Gold Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1066.5093от 5000 1.0000 151027.3594 116.9 0/0/0
Baksman 1071.6440от 5000 1.0000 200096.1406 502.4 10/1/0
CoinShop24 1074.2649от 5000 1.0000 162401.8281 71.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1248.0577от 1000 1.0000 201837.7969 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Райфайзен банк рубли на Биткоин голд (BTG) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Райфайзен" и "Bitcoin Gold" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Bitcoin Gold имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Райфайзен RUB –> Bitcoin Gold так же, как и ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку