exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
6.5
Exchangers:
192 / 262
Testimonials:
1907 / 2102
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Raiffeisen RUB to Visa/MasterCard UAH

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Raiffeisen RUB for Visa/MasterCard UAH. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Raiffeisen Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
XChange 3.1100from 5000 1.0000 106835 3272.1 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Raiffeisen Bank RUB for Visa (Master Card) UAH is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Raiffeisen" and "Visa/MasterCard".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Visa/MasterCard UAH to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.65
Обменников
217 / 272

Курсы обмена Райфайзен RUB на Visa/MasterCard UAH

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Райфайзен RUB на Visa/MasterCard UAH. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Райфайзен Visa/MasterCard Резерв BL Отзывы
Baksman 2.8100от 500 1.0000 4864219макс. 49822 10/1/0
XChange 3.2700от 3000 1.0000 170662 32/0/0
Vip-Money 3.4889от 1500 1.0000 128819макс. 28662 672 0/0/0
Obmenka Online 3.4890от 1500 1.0000 178659макс. 28661 1696 2/1/0
Exchange Moscow 3.4891от 1500 1.0000 188159макс. 42991 623 1/0/0
Babasiki 3.4892от 1500 1.0000 242552макс. 28659 1408 2/2/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен Райфайзен банк рубли на гривны Виза или Мастеркард несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Райфайзен" и "Visa/MasterCard".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Visa/MasterCard UAH у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку