exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.76
Exchangers
189 / 273

Exchange rates of Raiffeisen bank UAH to Chainlink

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Raiffeisen bank UAH to Chainlink, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Read the table description.

    Exchanger Raiffeisen bank Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
    Fast Change 657.1551+5 1.0000 3550.6816 1256.0 10/0/0
    Nice Change 663.6581from 2000 1.0000 351.2850 210.1 1/0/0
    Baksman 692.9363from 1874 1.0000 4579.6172 544.0 10/1/0
    YoChange 693.1301from 10000 1.0000 35002.0000 118.8 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 702.2836from 15000 1.0000 64.0000 74.4 0/0/0
    ProstoCash 708.5023from 5000 1.0000 15005.0000 143.3 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 717.3379from 1866 1.0000 200167.9844 26/0/0
    MChange 921.8247from 6000 1.0000 25663.1621max. 27.1201 103.9 7/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    How do I change Raiffeisen Bank UAH to Chainlink (LINK)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

    1. First go to "Raiffeisen bank" and "Chainlink". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Chainlink is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important tips


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    Some exchangers perform the Raiffeisen bank UAH –> Chainlink same as depositing funds.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.51
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Райфайзен банк UAH на Chainlink

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Райфайзен банк UAH на Chainlink, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Райфайзен банк Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 597.1467от 10000 1.0000 904.5000 294.1 55/0/0
YoChange 612.2549от 4000 1.0000 46032.7305 116.9 0/0/0
Baksman 623.7672от 1900 1.0000 4562.0000 502.6 10/1/0
Bankcomat 657.1463от 500 1.0000 42647.0664макс. 38.0432 26/0/0
ProstoCash 716.1210от 1750 1.0000 15050.8330 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Райфайзен банк гривны на Chainlink (LINK)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Райфайзен банк" и "Chainlink". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Chainlink, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Райфайзен банк UAH –> Chainlink так же, как и ввод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку