exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.96
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Raiffeisen bank UAH to VTB24

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Raiffeisen bank UAH to VTB24. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Raiffeisen bank VTB24 Reserve TS Comments
VIPchanger 1.0000from 2000 2.6196 1607747max. 75968 0/0/0
FehuPay 1.0000from 5000 2.6191 219061max. 130955 2033.5 3/0/0
NixExchange 1.0000from 5000 2.6191 325481max. 130955 7141.3 55/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 300 2.5900 1034 248.9 8/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 1900 2.4300 21392068max. 60750 65.2 7/0/0
WM Money 1.0000from 500 2.4080 102068max. 60200 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 500 2.2700 18581686max. 56750 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Raiffeisen Bank UAH for VTB Telebank RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. Columns "Raiffeisen bank" and "VTB24" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is VTB24 RUB available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.64
Обменников
214 / 272

Курсы обмена Райфайзен банк UAH на ВТБ24

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Райфайзен банк UAH на ВТБ24. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Райфайзен банк ВТБ24 Резерв BL Отзывы
VIPchanger 1.0000от 2000 2.6166 1695219макс. 75881 1903 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 300 2.5900 1034 8/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 1900 2.4300 21392068макс. 60750 7/0/0
WM Money 1.0000от 500 2.4080 103215макс. 60200 1324 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 500 2.2700 13599043макс. 56750 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Райфайзен банк гривны на ВТБ Телебанк несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Колонки "Райфайзен банк", а также "ВТБ24" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии ВТБ24 RUB, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку