exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.85
Exchangers
180 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Ravencoin to Polkadot

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Ravencoin to Polkadot, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Read the table description.

Exchanger Ravencoin Polkadot Reserve TS Comments
Pocket-Exchange 425.6106 1.0000 3024.5584 339.3 7/0/2
Coinstart 486.5692 1.0000 566.4978 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

Where is the best place to trade Ravencoin (RVN) to Polkadot (DOT)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Ravencoin" and "Polkadot". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Polkadot is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.5
Обменников
181 / 267

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Ravencoin на Polkadot

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Ravencoin на Polkadot, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Ravencoin Polkadot Резерв TS Отзывы
Pocket-Exchange 436.3957 1.0000 2997.0000 337.3 7/0/2
Coinstart 499.0180 1.0000 619.2459 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Поиск обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Равенкоин (RVN) в Полкадот (DOT)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Ravencoin" и "Polkadot". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Polkadot, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.