exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.07
Exchangers
188 / 272

Exchange rates of Ripple to Cash USD

Where can you profitably exchange Ripple for Cash USD? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Ripple Cash Reserve TS Comments
Buy-bitcoin 1.8518from 25200 1.0000 391798.15 0.0 0/0/0
4money 1.8585from 7500 1.0000 121415 0/0/0
24 Zone 1.8648from 7000 1.0000 219310 35.8 0/0/0
NewLine 1.8654from 6600 1.0000 1031155max. 144741.07 617.8 3/0/0
1-Online 1.8664from 6600 1.0000 4633548max. 139305.61 335.3 2/0/0
ChBy 1.8858from 6000 1.0000 1828746.62 0/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Ripple (XRP) and want to exchange it to Cash USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Ripple" and "Cash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Cash USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are exchangers where transfer from Ripple to Cash USD is a normal withdrawal operation.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.46
Обменников
200 / 272

Курсы обмена Ripple на Наличные USD

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Ripple на Наличные USD? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Ripple Наличные Резерв TS Отзывы
Buy-bitcoin 4.0242от 25200 1.0000 1993798.12 0.0 0/0/0
MasterChange 4.1414от 100 1.0000 514390.46 6/0/0
ChBy 4.1450от 6000 1.0000 2000000.25 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 4.1491от 100 1.0000 1487856.25 515.8 3/1/0
1-Online 4.1508от 15000 1.0000 4433390макс. 139732.09 325.2 2/0/0
NewLine 4.1508от 15000 1.0000 261873 606.4 3/0/0
24 Zone 4.1517от 16000 1.0000 190715 30.7 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Ripple (XRP), и вы хотите поменять его на наличку в долларах, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Ripple" и "Наличные". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Наличные USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Ripple на Наличные USD является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку