exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.05
Exchangers
194 / 272

Exchange rates of RNC bank to Payeer

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from RNC bank to Payeer, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information about the table.

Exchanger RNC bank Payeer Reserve TS Comments
NixExchange 78.6482from 1000 1.0000 5526.14 7149.9 55/0/0
Fast Change 78.6487 1.0000 37112.67 1046.6 10/0/0
Btc Online 85.0999from 1000 1.0000 4351.95 415.1 0/0/0
Bitochek 85.1000from 1000 1.0000 3953.76 482.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have RNC Bank RUB and want to exchange it to Payeer USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. Columns "RNC bank" and "Payeer" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Payeer USD available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Remember that there are points where operation RNC bank RUB – Payeer USD will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.93
Обменников
193 / 272

Курсы обмена РНК банк на Payeer

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с РНК банк на Payeer, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник РНК банк Payeer Резерв TS Отзывы
NixExchange 85.0369от 1000 1.0000 73003.25макс. 587.98 7027.7 55/0/0
Bitochek 85.0370от 1000 1.0000 600 470.2 0/0/0
Btc Online 85.0371от 1000 1.0000 1123.60 404.1 0/0/0
Fast Change 85.0723 1.0000 35392.23 1020.2 10/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется рубли в интернет-банк РНК, и вы хотите поменять его на Пайер доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Колонки "РНК банк", а также "Payeer" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Payeer USD, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция РНК банк RUB – Payeer USD будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку