exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.49
Exchangers
190 / 272

Exchange rates of Rocketbank to Payeer

Where can you profitably exchange Rocketbank for Payeer? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Rocketbank Payeer Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 77.2000from 15000 1.0000 89673.39 123.8 1/0/0
RuBitok 77.9760from 3000 1.0000 1703.85 363.7 2/0/0
Bankcomat 79.0400from 5000 1.0000 15245.45 26/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 79.5193from 100 1.0000 3177.87 3692.8 0/0/0
Nice Change 83.7900from 8000 1.0000 270655.62max. 1670.84 133.7 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping Rocket-bank rubles for Payeer USD is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Rocketbank" and "Payeer". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Payeer USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Rocketbank RUB –> Payeer USD same as depositing funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.39
Обменников
191 / 272

Курсы обмена Рокетбанк на Payeer

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Рокетбанк на Payeer? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Рокетбанк Payeer Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 74.9600от 1000 1.0000 85000 142.3 1/0/0
RuBitok 75.1467от 3000 1.0000 982.29 388.7 2/0/0
Nice Change 75.1900от 15000 1.0000 276940.09макс. 2659.92 151.8 1/0/0
Bankcomat 76.7500от 10000 1.0000 16382.66 26/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 78.4057от 3000 1.0000 5327.06 3744.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен Рокет-банк рубли на Пайер доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Рокетбанк" и "Payeer". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Payeer USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Рокетбанк RUB –> Payeer USD так же, как и ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку