exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.84
Exchangers
199 / 273

Exchange rates of Rocketbank to Stellar

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Rocketbank to Stellar, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Rocketbank Stellar Reserve TS Comments
    YChanger 55.0107from 5000 1.0000 2650705.0000max. 18178.2816 192.9 1/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Swapping Rocket-bank rubles for Stellar (XLM) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Rocketbank" and "Stellar".
    2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Stellar to complete the operation.
    3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Important:


    In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

    Some exchangers perform the Rocketbank RUB –> Stellar same as depositing funds.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

    • List
    • By category
    On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.84
Обменников
197 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Рокетбанк на Stellar

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Рокетбанк на Stellar, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Рокетбанк Stellar Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 5.9493от 5000 1.0000 2631032.0000макс. 168087.0018 101.8 1/0/0
Nice Change 6.0126от 10000 1.0000 1126650.0000макс. 23284.4360 115.8 1/0/0
Bankcomat 6.1300от 5000 1.0000 128236.7031 26/0/0
Acryptoexchange 6.2353от 50004.5 1.0000 514162.8750 129.2 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 6.4399от 100 1.0000-1.0E-5 14114.6719 3635.3 0/0/0
NewLine 7.0289от 12000 1.0000 11579844.0000макс. 6971.2188 595.0 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Рокет-банк рубли на Стеллар (XLM) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Рокетбанк" и "Stellar".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Stellar у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Рокетбанк RUB –> Stellar так же, как и ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку