exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.52
Exchangers
162 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Rosbank to USD Coin ERC-20

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Rosbank to USD Coin ERC-20. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Rosbank USD Coin ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
Pocket-Exchange 69.9400 1.0000 8448.0844 349.2 7/0/2
Fast Change 70.0581 1.0000 182003.6903 1435.6 10/0/0
4money 70.7726from 36000 1.0000 362582.0000max. 989.0833 0/0/0
24 Zone 70.8300from 27000 1.0000 121100.0000max. 945.9268 118.9 0/0/0
1-Online 70.9355from 26000 1.0000 234135.0000max. 704.8656 435.7 2/0/0
NewLine 71.2244from 35000 1.0000 2492097.0000max. 982.8092 780.9 3/0/0
Ferma 79.4900 1.0000 102038.1600 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 85.1700 1.0000 101061.8000 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade RosBank RUB to USD Coin erc 20 (USDCERC20)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Rosbank" and "USD Coin ERC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, USD Coin ERC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Rosbank RUB –> USD Coin ERC-20 same as depositing funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.81
Обменников
166 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Росбанк на USD Coin ERC-20

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Росбанк на USD Coin ERC-20. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Росбанк USD Coin ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 63.8705 1.0000 177792.4053 1435.6 10/0/0
24 Zone 64.4820от 25000 1.0000 120750.0000макс. 1039.0496 118.9 0/0/0
4money 64.4976от 33000 1.0000 361582.0000макс. 1085.3117 0/0/0
1-Online 64.5443от 25000 1.0000 231014.0000макс. 774.6617 435.7 2/0/0
NewLine 64.6849от 35000 1.0000 2476060.0000макс. 1082.1690 780.6 3/0/0
Coinstart 77.6000 1.0000 100879.2500 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 83.5200 1.0000 102200.0000 25.9 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Росбанк рубли в USD Coin ерц 20 (USDCERC20)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Росбанк" и "USD Coin ERC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно USD Coin ERC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Росбанк RUB –> USD Coin ERC-20 так же, как и ввод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.