exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.7
Exchangers
219 / 272

Exchange rates of Russian Standard to Yandex Money

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Russian Standard to Yandex Money without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Russian Standard Yandex Money Reserve TS Comments
E-Obmen 1.0499from 100 1.0000 335521 5732.8 53/0/0
RuBitok 1.0504from 3000 1.0000 348446max. 95201 365.5 2/0/0
YoChange 1.0638from 5000 1.0000 9999888 109.9 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.1100from 5000 1.0000 2854269max. 270270 478.0 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.1504from 100 1.0000 384374max. 12517 3696.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Russian Standard (RSB) RUB to Yandex.Money? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Russian Standard" and "Yandex Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Yandex Money RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Russian Standard RUB to Yandex Money RUB as a deposit.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
220 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Русский Стандарт на Яндекс Деньги

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Русский Стандарт на Яндекс Деньги. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Русский Стандарт Яндекс Деньги Резерв TS Отзывы
E-Obmen 1.0499от 100 1.0000 526547 5617.7 53/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0500от 5000 1.0000 2854269макс. 285714 468.5 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0638от 5000 1.0000 9999888 100.9 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0814от 110 1.0000 401547макс. 92472 333.1 2/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.1686от 100 1.0000 672294макс. 94035 3633.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Русский Стандарт (РСБ) в Яндекс.Деньги? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Русский Стандарт" и "Яндекс Деньги". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Яндекс Деньги RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Русский Стандарт RUB на Яндекс Деньги RUB как ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку