exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.31
Exchangers
205 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Sberbank KZT to NixMoney

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Sberbank KZT to NixMoney. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Sberbank NixMoney Reserve TS Comments
PMCash 446.0000from 500 1.0000 11.60 316.6 0/0/0
Kazobmen 447.0000from 500 1.0000 311.05 0/0/0
ObmenDeneg 450.0000from 1000 1.0000 20 31.3 0/0/0
1WM 450.0000from 500 1.0000 3.66 999.9 2/1/0
WMCentre 484.8320from 350 1.0000 319.85 483.3 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change SberBank KZT to Nix Money USD? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "Sberbank" and "NixMoney" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many NixMoney USD there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Be aware that some paragraphs translate the procedure for transferring Sberbank KZT to NixMoney USD as a deposit.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.73
Обменников
195 / 272

Курсы обмена Сбербанк KZT на NixMoney

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Сбербанк KZT на NixMoney. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Сбербанк NixMoney Резерв TS Отзывы
ObmenDeneg 455.0000от 1000 1.0000 168.51 32.4 0/0/0
1WM 484.8300от 500 1.0000 22.40 1013.5 2/1/0
WMCentre 484.8320от 350 1.0000 30.11 491.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять тенге в Сбербанк онлайн на Никс Мани доллары? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. "Сбербанк" и "NixMoney" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько NixMoney USD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Сбербанк KZT на NixMoney USD как ввод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку