exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.04
Exchangers
191 / 273

Exchange rates of Sberbank to Capitalist

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Sberbank to Capitalist without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Sberbank Capitalist Reserve TS Comments
    Fast Change 74.7942 1.0000 15563 1268.0 10/0/0
    60cek 76.0000from 5000 1.0000 13128.21max. 3947.36 636.5 0/0/0
    YChanger 77.6300from 5000 1.0000 34892.39max. 1288.16 200.3 1/0/0
    Bankcomat 80.2200from 5000 1.0000 20101.67max. 3739.71 26/0/0
    ProstoCash 80.4000from 1000 1.0000 236800.45max. 124378.10 143.2 0/0/0
    Baksman 82.9800from 1000 1.0000 54000.73max. 3615.32 547.7 10/1/0
    MChange 84.4000from 5000 1.0000 61971.23max. 1658.76 108.0 7/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Where is the best place to trade SberBank RUB to Capitalist-USD? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

    1. "Sberbank" and "Capitalist" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Capitalist USD there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.06
Обменников
205 / 272

Курсы обмена Сбербанк на Capitalist

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Сбербанк на Capitalist. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Сбербанк Capitalist Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 78.3000от 1000 1.0000 177805.59 143.4 0/0/0
YChanger 78.4000от 1000 1.0000 41165.80 144.3 1/0/0
Bankcomat 79.9000от 1000 1.0000 19445.15 26/0/0
MChange 83.5600от 5000 1.0000 61641.21 74.0 7/0/0
60cek 88.4800от 6000 1.0000 12778.66 568.7 0/0/0
Baksman 88.4800от 5000 1.0000 49848.82 503.2 10/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен рубли в Сбербанк онлайн в Капиталист доллары? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Сбербанк" и "Capitalist" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Capitalist USD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку