exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.68
Exchangers
188 / 259

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Shiba Inu to OmiseGO

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Shiba Inu for OmiseGO. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Shiba Inu OmiseGO Reserve TS Comments
GeeExchange 202766.5953from 1216599572.0124 1.0000 110100.0000max. 0.0542 540.3 4/0/0
Nice Change 215429.2125from 5000000 1.0000 102892.9144 268.8 1/0/0
ProstoCash 222334.9707from 12257128.14 1.0000 559093.7224 143.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change Shiba Inu (SHIB) to OmiseGO (OMG)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Shiba Inu" and "OmiseGO". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many OmiseGO are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.03
Обменников
210 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Shiba Inu на OmiseGO

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Shiba Inu на OmiseGO. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Shiba Inu OmiseGO Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 213129.9743от 1278779845.8782 1.0000 110100.0000макс. 0.0516 540.3 4/0/0
Nice Change 220524.1859от 5000000 1.0000 102892.9144 269.6 1/0/0
ProstoCash 228114.9379от 12366493.28 1.0000 559093.7224 143.1 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять Шиба (SHIB) на OmiseGO (OMG)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Shiba Inu" и "OmiseGO". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько OmiseGO сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.