exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.63
Exchangers
193 / 272

Exchange rates of Skrill EUR to PayPal EUR

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Skrill EUR to PayPal EUR, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information about the table.

Exchanger Skrill PayPal Reserve TS Comments
ExchangeX 1.0741+3.75from 54.35 1.0000 25417max. 7464.38 403.0 4/0/0
Magnatus 1.0799+3.75from 50.68 1.0000 13926.29max. 9260.11 403.0 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Skrill EUR and want to exchange it to Pay Pal EUR, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Skrill" and "PayPal". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many PayPal EUR are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.62
Обменников
214 / 272

Курсы обмена Skrill EUR на PayPal EUR

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Skrill EUR на PayPal EUR, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Skrill PayPal Резерв TS Отзывы
ExchangeX 1.0741+3.75от 54.35 1.0000 25628макс. 7464.38 404.0 4/0/0
Magnatus 1.0799+3.75от 50.68 1.0000 13874.75макс. 9260.11 404.0 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Скрил евро, и вы хотите поменять его на Пейпал евро, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Skrill" и "PayPal". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько PayPal EUR сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку