exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.4
Exchangers
198 / 272

Exchange rates of Stellar to Card Mir

Where can you profitably exchange Stellar for Card Mir? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Stellar Card Mir Reserve TS Comments
4money 1.0000from 1600 19.1631 1173133max. 68987 0/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000from 1200 19.1533 6152778max. 67036 55.7 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000from 500 19.0300 5292069max. 1332100 153.0 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 350 19.0300 42052468max. 95150 74.2 7/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 18.9582 11674823 1105.6 10/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000from 1500 18.9400 19753912max. 378800 484.0 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 1000 18.9300 14193524max. 5679000 152.9 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 400 18.6147 1450133 117.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 800 18.5800 11480454max. 650300 503.3 10/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 400 17.4600 26533382max. 174600 26/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 180.5283 16.8850-50 962684max. 100060 3750.6 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 1600 16.6800 10323683max. 2502000 542.6 28/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 150 13.5200 85707448max. 270400 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Stellar (XLM) to card "Mir" rubles? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Stellar" and "Card Mir". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Card Mir RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

There are exchangers where transfer from Stellar to Card Mir RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.47
Обменников
209 / 272

Курсы обмена Stellar на Карта Мир

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Stellar на Карта Мир? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Stellar Карта Мир Резерв TS Отзывы
24 Zone 1.0000от 1100 20.4122 6664436макс. 67360 53.1 0/0/0
4money 1.0000от 1400 20.3675 1441951макс. 69249 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 1000 20.2900 14572810макс. 6087000 151.0 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 350 20.1900 6099595макс. 100950 72.7 7/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 400 19.9880 1450133 116.7 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 700 19.8228 1477457 70.8 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 19.2662 11657823 1093.2 10/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 800 18.6200 21436154макс. 651700 501.9 10/1/0
blablachange.com 1.0000от 1500 18.0600 19280596макс. 361200 484.0 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 1600 17.9500 10708651макс. 2692500 542.6 28/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 3000 17.8178-50 746680 3741.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 400 17.5600 26158096макс. 175600 26/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 500 14.8800 5292069макс. 1041600 149.4 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 150 14.6400 85653656макс. 292800 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Стеллар (XLM) на карту "Мир" рубли? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Stellar" и "Карта Мир". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Карта Мир RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Stellar на Карта Мир RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку