exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.57
Exchangers
199 / 283

Exchange rates of Stellar to Cosmos

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Stellar to Cosmos without any problems. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Stellar Cosmos Reserve TS Comments
    E-scrooge 43.9553from 10000 1.0000 500000.0000max. 341255.7757 0.9 0/0/3
    Nice Change 44.3254from 1000 1.0000 11524.7831max. 165.9770 225.2 1/0/0
    ALFAcashier 44.6395from 74.9001 1.0000 644.3667 1339.5 2/0/0
    CoinShop24 45.4105from 300 1.0000 555575.1848 74.4 0/0/0
    MChange 45.6105from 200 1.0000 1177777.0711max. 4384.9552 116.6 7/0/0
    YoChange 45.9340from 300 1.0000 151131.0261 118.9 0/0/0
    XChange 48.0446from 1000 1.0000 30000.8047max. 520.3498 3272.0 32/0/0
    blablachange.com 48.5060from 300 1.0000 12358.0000max. 1030.8003 483.9 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    Swapping Stellar (XLM) for Cosmos (ATOM) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. First go to "Stellar" and "Cosmos". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Cosmos is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Some more tips:


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.04
Обменников
205 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Stellar на Cosmos

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Stellar на Cosmos. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Stellar Cosmos Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 75.9555от 281.0315 1.0000 980.2119 1339.5 2/0/0
CoinShop24 77.3751от 600 1.0000 3846.8872 55.1 0/0/0
YoChange 77.4320от 300 1.0000 70530.1719 101.1 0/0/0
XChange 80.2847от 1000 1.0000 30004.5586макс. 311.3918 3272.1 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Стеллар (XLM) на Cosmos (ATOM) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Stellar" и "Cosmos". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Cosmos, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку