exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.05
Exchangers
187 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Stellar to Raiffeisen bank UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Stellar for Raiffeisen bank UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Stellar Raiffeisen bank Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 1.0000from 600 2.1729 181770 278.1 53/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 1000 2.1500 5358881max. 58050 110.9 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 800 2.1500 3758028max. 75250 484.7 4/1/0
Fast Change 1.0000 2.1483 598577 975.1 10/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 500 2.1400 1559030max. 74900 59.4 4/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000from 101 2.1367 373096max. 213670 830.9 3/2/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 800 2.1329 501160 51.9 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 700 2.1146 5002580 98.8 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 1600 2.1000 2033248max. 315000 542.6 28/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 2.43 2.0371 202112max. 14850 3623.7 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 350 1.5200 6748833max. 21280 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Stellar (XLM) and want to exchange it to Raiffeisen Bank UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Stellar" and "Raiffeisen bank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Raiffeisen bank UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Stellar –> Raiffeisen bank UAH procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.58
Обменников
188 / 273

Курсы обмена Stellar на Райфайзен банк UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Stellar на Райфайзен банк UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Stellar Райфайзен банк Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 12.7331 528857 1200.7 10/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 200 12.7130 534978 74.3 0/0/0
4money 1.0000от 1100 12.6360 230689макс. 49280 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 10 12.4152 2652 264.0 11/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 200 12.3282 5033666 118.7 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 500 12.2700 14729435макс. 429450 88.9 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 1000 12.2200 6449444макс. 329940 190.1 1/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 1 11.7146 201008макс. 14999 3829.7 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 1600 10.1700 12042281макс. 1525500 542.5 28/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 350 8.6300 6776602макс. 120820 143.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Стеллар (XLM), и вы хотите поменять его на Райфайзен банк гривны, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Stellar" и "Райфайзен банк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Райфайзен банк UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Stellar –> Райфайзен банк UAH так же, как и вывод средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
На заметку