exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.85
Exchangers
178 / 282

Exchange rates of Stellar to Sberbank KZT

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Stellar to Sberbank KZT. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Stellar Sberbank Reserve TS Comments
Eliteobmen 1.0000from 150 123.3300 5700000max. 616650 419.7 3/2/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 13.4355 119.6974-150 2760910max. 500161 3956.8 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000from 500 119.5600 71399644max. 8369200 260.9 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000from 250 119.4800 854269max. 597400 483.9 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 150 119.3400 565000000max. 17901000 542.5 28/0/1
XChange 1.0000from 1300 117.8900 20222437max. 1768350 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 200 117.7776 25769836 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 200 117.4133 25727964 74.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 150 115.0700 316239988max. 2876750 140.6 7/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 400 113.0700 200906247max. 1130700 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 800 110.8200 4211060max. 3878700 578.5 10/1/1
Nice Change 1.0000from 1000 104.4700 71954512max. 15148150 242.6 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Stellar (XLM) to SberBank KZT? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Stellar" and "Sberbank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Sberbank KZT is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are exchangers where transfer from Stellar to Sberbank KZT is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.09
Обменников
164 / 273

Курсы обмена Stellar на Сбербанк KZT

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Stellar на Сбербанк KZT. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

    Обменник Stellar Сбербанк Резерв TS Отзывы
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 200 116.5906 25727964 74.4 0/0/0
    4ange 1.0000от 500 116.4100 71624904макс. 8148700 216.6 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 800 116.2900 4265468макс. 4070150 546.0 10/1/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000от 400 116.2900 201053040макс. 1162900 26/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 200 113.9502 25769836 118.8 0/0/0
    Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000+120от 10.766 113.1941 3517113макс. 499999 3881.3 0/0/0
    24Paybank 1.0000от 150 111.4600 565000000макс. 16719000 542.5 28/0/0
    XChange 1.0000от 1300 111.3400 47222436макс. 1670100 3272.0 32/0/0
    blablachange.com 1.0000от 250 110.1000 854269макс. 550500 483.9 0/0/0
    MChange 1.0000от 150 108.4800 316240000макс. 2712000 105.8 7/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000от 1000 105.1500 71954512макс. 15246750 212.2 1/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 350 98.5700 269884992макс. 1379980 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как выбрать обменник

    Где лучше всего произвести обмен Стеллар (XLM) в тенге в Сбербанк онлайн? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Stellar" и "Сбербанк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Сбербанк KZT, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

    Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


    Еще несколько советов:


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Есть обменники, где перевод с Stellar на Сбербанк KZT является обычной операцией вывода средств.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям