exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.63
Exchangers
191 / 273

Exchange rates of Stellar to Visa/MasterCard EUR

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Stellar to Visa/MasterCard EUR. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Stellar Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
    YoChange 5.4661from 200 1.0000 637844.18 118.8 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 5.6200from 400 1.0000 136021.64max. 88967.97 26/0/0
    CoinShop24 5.6310from 200 1.0000 1127187.25 74.4 0/0/0
    Baksman 5.7700from 1000 1.0000 3300 546.6 10/1/0
    MChange 5.7800from 200 1.0000 135964.84max. 4325.25 106.8 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 6.0000from 350 1.0000 542192.75max. 2333.33 143.2 0/0/0
    24Paybank 6.7900from 1600 1.0000 1050000max. 22091.31 542.5 28/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Stellar (XLM) to Visa (Master Card) EUR.

    1. First go to "Stellar" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard EUR is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    There are also exchanges that transfer Stellar to Visa/MasterCard EUR, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.29
Обменников
209 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Stellar на Visa/MasterCard EUR

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Stellar на Visa/MasterCard EUR. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Stellar Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 16.5853от 5000 1.0000 900000макс. 6029.43 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 17.3500от 400 1.0000 149072.25 26/0/0
MChange 17.6800от 1000 1.0000 138341.04макс. 1696.83 60.1 4/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 17.6920от 928.9181 1.0000-5 5848.74 3632.3 0/0/0
24Paybank 18.0100от 1600 1.0000 119304.50 542.6 28/0/0
Nice Change 18.2700от 1000 1.0000 90937.43 114.1 1/0/0
YoChange 19.8585от 1200 1.0000 625297.93 100.3 0/0/0
Baksman 19.8700от 1000 1.0000 168889.43макс. 1509.81 486.1 4/1/0
ProstoCash 20.3300от 350 1.0000 532055.31макс. 688.63 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Стеллар (XLM) в евро Виза или Мастеркард.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Stellar" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard EUR, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Stellar на Visa/MasterCard EUR, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку