exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.98
Exchangers
167 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether BEP20 to Ravencoin

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Tether BEP20 to Ravencoin. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Tether BEP20 Ravencoin Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 1.0000from 19.31 38.3830 20266526.2156 294.4 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 100 37.7143 5122836.5877 220.0 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 353 37.5916 23456282.9615 142.9 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 35.9281 61167.3370 346.9 7/0/2
Ferma 1.0000 33.8780 300385.6102 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 33.7972 356713.3830 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Tether bep20 dollars and want to exchange it to Ravencoin (RVN), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Tether BEP20" and "Ravencoin". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Ravencoin are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.12
Обменников
177 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tether BEP20 на Ravencoin

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Tether BEP20 на Ravencoin. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Tether BEP20 Ravencoin Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0000от 19.29 43.0280 20269542.2341 294.7 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 100 42.2938 5122836.5877 220.7 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 353 42.1561 23456282.9615 142.9 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 40.0044 61847.3370 347.8 7/0/2
Ferma 1.0000 37.7819 300385.6102 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 37.7149 358993.3830 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Тетер беп20 доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Равенкоин (RVN), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether BEP20" и "Ravencoin". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Ravencoin сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.