exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.32
Exchangers
206 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to Advanced Cash KZT

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Tether USD ERC-20 for Advanced Cash KZT. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 20 392.0400 6517778max. 1176120 98.9 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 43 391.6300 2374326 60.1 4/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 43 391.6300 2931236 485.9 4/1/0
Fast Change 1.0000 388.4458 1169204 981.7 10/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 10 378.6840 1345964 100.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 366.1700 52801984max. 36617000 143.5 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 50 363.8800 8651729max. 2917967 522.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping Tether erc 20 dollars for Advanced Cash KZT is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Tether USD ERC-20" and "Advanced Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Advanced Cash KZT are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important tips


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.12
Обменников
201 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Advanced Cash KZT

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Advanced Cash KZT. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 394.6803 1169204 988.5 10/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 20 388.9800 6517778макс. 1166940 101.8 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 43 388.5800 2374326 60.3 5/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 50 361.0500 8651729макс. 2895274 524.9 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен Тетер ерц 20 доллары на Адвансед кеш тенге несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether USD ERC-20" и "Advanced Cash". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Advanced Cash KZT сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важные советы


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку