exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.29
Exchangers
184 / 259

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to Binance USD

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Tether USD ERC-20 for Binance USD. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 Binance USD Reserve TS Comments
Super Change Is 1.0014from 600 1.0000 1049.0000 8627.4 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0216from 100 1.0000 192050.7200 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0218from 100 1.0000 263797.7400 74.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0424from 63.63 1.0000 3779030.4048max. 1220908.5667 603.8 10/2/1
MChange 1.0866from 350 1.0000 41131594.4065max. 18406037.1801 186.7 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

If you have Tether erc 20 dollars and want to exchange it to Binance USD (BUSD), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Tether USD ERC-20" and "Binance USD". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Binance USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.29
Обменников
212 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Binance USD

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Binance USD. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 Binance USD Резерв TS Отзывы
Super Change Is 1.0014от 600 1.0000 1049.0000 8626.1 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0218от 100 1.0000 263597.7400 74.2 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0218от 100 1.0000 192050.7200 119.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0425от 64.42 1.0000 3767732.7202макс. 1235869.2374 603.8 10/2/1
MChange 1.0869от 350 1.0000 41131190.4077макс. 18400956.8497 186.7 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется Тетер ерц 20 доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Бинанс USD (BUSD), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether USD ERC-20" и "Binance USD". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Binance USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.