exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.89
Exchangers
194 / 282

Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to Capitalist RUB

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Tether USD ERC-20 for Capitalist RUB. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 Capitalist Reserve TS Comments
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 71.3500 3300636 143.2 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 40 71.3200 17922687max. 713200 141.8 7/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 1 70.5700 40116 287.3 11/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 50 69.1500 852688 674.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 30 66.9700 1562530max. 535760 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 70 65.8400 900314max. 427960 579.1 10/1/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Tether erc 20 dollars to Capitalist-RUB? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Tether USD ERC-20" and "Capitalist" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Capitalist RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.67
Обменников
185 / 283

Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Capitalist RUB

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Capitalist RUB. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

    Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 Capitalist Резерв TS Отзывы
    MChange 1.0000от 15 72.4400 18654935макс. 724400 116.1 7/0/0
    60cek 1.0000от 50 72.4200 484037 645.4 0/0/0
    ExMoney Me 1.0000от 1 71.5200 21341 279.7 11/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 70.2900 3774028 143.2 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000от 30 68.0000 1581530макс. 544000 26/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 50 66.8800 911177макс. 334400 557.9 10/1/0
    YChanger 1.0000от 20 66.8700 4793475 204.8 1/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как выбрать обменник

    Где лучше всего произвести обмен Тетер ерц 20 доллары в Капиталист рубли? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

    1. "Tether USD ERC-20" и "Capitalist" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Capitalist RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Еще несколько советов:


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

    Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям