exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.21
Exchangers
184 / 280

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to Chainlink

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tether USD ERC-20 to Chainlink without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 23.7181from 3000 1.0000 24079.0000max. 6324.2839 315.4 61/0/2/1
ALFAcashier 24.0072from 88.6751 1.0000 376.7806 1339.4 2/0/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

How do I change Tether erc 20 dollars to Chainlink (LINK)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Tether USD ERC-20" and "Chainlink". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Chainlink are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.63
Обменников
182 / 282

Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Chainlink

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Tether USD ERC-20 на Chainlink. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 32.5732от 8333.7436 1.0000 102480.0000макс. 314.6144 539.4 4/0/0
ALFAcashier 32.8855от 95.9034 1.0000 393.6775 1339.4 2/0/1
YoChange 33.5486от 3000 1.0000 35040.0000 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 33.6957от 2500 1.0000 255055.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Baksman 35.4657от 70 1.0000 9573.4684 586.7 10/1/1
Nice Change 35.7437от 50 1.0000 50436.0957макс. 37768.8935 253.9 1/0/0
ProstoCash 37.8083от 50 1.0000 15051.6866макс. 13224.6094 143.1 0/0/0
XChange 40.1725от 100 1.0000 70825.0581макс. 2489.2650 3272.0 32/0/0
Bankcomat 45.9101от 300 1.0000 200167.9819макс. 1089.0849 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Как поменять Тетер ерц 20 доллары на Chainlink (LINK)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether USD ERC-20" и "Chainlink". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Chainlink сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям