exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.6
Exchangers
209 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to Livecoin

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tether USD ERC-20 to Livecoin without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 Livecoin Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 50 1.1100 33894.92max. 27750 98.1 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 1.0600 70094.71max. 5300 485.4 4/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 1.0600 105655.99max. 31800 143.5 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 50 1.0600 5754.91 3272.1 32/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 100 1.0600 50000.98max. 10600 59.9 4/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 1.0200 11882.08max. 5100 26/0/0
Super Change Is 1.0019from 15 1.0000 16.89 7753.0 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

How do I change Tether erc 20 dollars to Livecoin-USD? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Tether USD ERC-20" and "Livecoin". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Livecoin USD are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.07
Обменников
191 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Livecoin

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Tether USD ERC-20 на Livecoin. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 Livecoin Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 1.0000от 50 1.1100 33855.62макс. 27750 98.9 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 100 1.0600 50000.98макс. 10600 60.1 4/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 1.0600 70094.71макс. 5300 485.9 4/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 1.0600 105655.99макс. 31800 143.5 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 50 1.0600 5754.91 3272.1 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 1.0200 11882.08макс. 5100 26/0/0
Super Change Is 1.0019от 15 1.0000 16.89 7757.5 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Как поменять Тетер ерц 20 доллары на лайвкоин доллары? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether USD ERC-20" и "Livecoin". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Livecoin USD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку