exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.04
Exchangers
188 / 272

Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to NEM

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Tether USD ERC-20 for NEM. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 NEM Reserve TS Comments
ALFAcashier 1.0000from 105.1702 4.4644 1180.5645 1339.5 2/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 4.4055 206735.8750max. 110137.5000 144.0 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 4.2369 714447.6250max. 21184.5000 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 100 4.2213 532487.7500max. 42213.0000 73.5 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 4.1810 686202.8125max. 20905.0000 503.0 10/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 4.1739 587385.3750max. 125217.0000 143.4 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 20 4.1738 1543761.5000 117.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Tether erc 20 dollars and want to exchange it to NEM (XEM), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Tether USD ERC-20" and "NEM". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many NEM are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.04
Обменников
196 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на NEM

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на NEM. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 NEM Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 1.0000от 500 8.2475 4069785.0000макс. 412375.0000 278.9 53/0/0
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 104.3727 8.1209 11885.0566 1339.5 2/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 20 7.8752 153073.4844 54.9 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 20 7.8672 1439521.6250 100.9 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 7.6606 715090.0625макс. 38303.0000 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 100 7.6319 540558.3750макс. 76319.0000 60.1 4/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 7.5479 595823.4375макс. 226437.0000 143.5 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 7.5392 685000.0000макс. 37696.0000 486.4 4/1/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 6.2884 202284.7344макс. 157210.0000 100.8 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Тетер ерц 20 доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на NEM (XEM), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether USD ERC-20" и "NEM". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько NEM сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку