exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.47
Exchangers
221 / 272

Exchange rates of Tether USD ERC-20 to Paxos Standard

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Tether USD ERC-20 to Paxos Standard, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Tether USD ERC-20 Paxos Standard Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 1.0000from 50 1.0831 303461.9062max. 108310.0000 134.9 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 1.0602 13929.9014 26/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 50 1.0600 52759.8711max. 10600.0000 3272.1 32/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 1.0416 107247.3516max. 5208.0000 499.0 9/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 60 1.0380 2284111.0000max. 15570.0000 143.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 70 1.0289 376308.9375max. 10289.0000 65.6 7/0/0
GeeExchange 1.0092from 3475.563 1.0000 678190.0000max. 67200.7530 477.7 3/0/0
24bestex 1.0094from 1000 1.0000 287204.0000max. 49534.3768 285.3 53/0/0
CryptoMoney 1.0095from 2019.1919 1.0000 1812810.8750max. 297176.8202 15.7 0/0/0
Super Change Is 1.0142from 15 1.0000 1512.1801 7889.0 1/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0150from 100 1.0000 19241.5508max. 9852.2167 871.9 3/2/0
E-scrooge 1.0212from 300 1.0000 9440.0000 1.0 0/0/3
ALFAcashier 1.0268from 104.3074 1.0000 10708.3174 1339.5 2/0/0
YoChange 1.0515from 300 1.0000 900000.0000 109.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0623from 100 1.0000 3869.2100 65.0 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Tether erc 20 dollars to PAX Standard.

  1. "Tether USD ERC-20" and "Paxos Standard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Paxos Standard there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.74
Обменников
213 / 272

Курсы обмена Tether USD ERC-20 на Paxos Standard

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Tether USD ERC-20 на Paxos Standard, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Tether USD ERC-20 Paxos Standard Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 1.0094от 7651.7119 1.0000 120910.0000макс. 11978.4030 490.9 4/0/0
24bestex 1.0100от 1000 1.0000 287204.0000макс. 49504.9504 293.4 55/0/0
CryptoMoney 1.0101от 2020.2019 1.0000 3731408.7500макс. 297000.2970 16.0 4/0/0
Coinguru 1.0119от 750 1.0000 250000.0000макс. 98823.9944 0/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0150от 100 1.0000 6244.3940 898.7 3/2/0
E-scrooge 1.0251от 300 1.0000 9440.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Super Change Is 1.0254от 15 1.0000 5510.9600 7978.4 1/0/0
MChange 1.0328от 70 1.0000 378837.1562макс. 9682.4167 72.7 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0419от 60 1.0000 2285107.0000макс. 14396.7751 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0440от 100 1.0000 101048.1953макс. 4789.2720 501.9 10/1/0
ALFAcashier 1.0504от 108.6046 1.0000 10646.9531 1339.5 2/0/0
XChange 1.0519от 50 1.0000 52759.8633макс. 9506.6070 3272.0 32/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0542от 100 1.0000 2014514.7500 70.8 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0643от 50 1.0000 13888.9404 26/0/0
Nice Change 1.0873от 50 1.0000 328561.7500макс. 91970.9371 151.0 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0886от 300 1.0000 954112.0000 116.7 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Тетер ерц 20 доллары в PAX Standard.

  1. "Tether USD ERC-20" и "Paxos Standard" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Paxos Standard имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку