exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.65
Exchangers
179 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether Solana to Avangard

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Tether Solana for Avangard. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Tether Solana Avangard Reserve TS Comments
Coinstart 1.0000 54.3500 310710559 3.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 353 53.2487 7768670 142.9 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 53.2100 38391457 25.9 2/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 52.7000 286911489 347.2 7/0/2
MChange 1.0000from 50 51.0869 36847008max. 510869 220.0 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Tether solana dollars (USDTSOL) to Avangard RUB.

  1. The important columns are "Tether Solana" and "Avangard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Avangard RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Tether Solana to Avangard RUB as a withdrawal.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.72
Обменников
167 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tether Solana на Авангард

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Tether Solana на Авангард. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Tether Solana Авангард Резерв TS Отзывы
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 54.9700 286130752 346.5 7/0/2
Coinstart 1.0000 54.9700 308141157 3.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 353 53.2934 7768670 142.9 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 51.7100 36172696 25.9 2/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 51.1557 36847008макс. 511557 219.6 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Тетер солана доллары (USDTSOL) в рубли в онлайн-банке Авангард.

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether Solana" и "Авангард". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Авангард RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Tether Solana на Авангард RUB как вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.