exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.48
Exchangers
166 / 256

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether Solana to Perfect Money

Where can you profitably exchange Tether Solana for Perfect Money? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Tether Solana Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
ProstoCash 1.0533from 50 1.0000 15159588.80 142.9 0/0/0
MChange 1.0533from 50 1.0000 5488304.15max. 189879.42 219.5 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.1100 1.0000 1346.99 345.7 7/0/2
YChanger 1.2483from 50 1.0000 1027447.84max. 80108.94 235.9 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.2487from 40 1.0000 114694.01 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.2487from 50 1.0000 189578.19 119.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Tether solana dollars (USDTSOL) and want to exchange it to Perfect Money USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Tether Solana" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.37
Обменников
180 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tether Solana на Perfect Money

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Tether Solana на Perfect Money? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Tether Solana Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
ProstoCash 1.0539от 50 1.0000 15147625.60 142.9 0/0/0
MChange 1.0539от 50 1.0000 5488300.65макс. 189771.32 220.7 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.1100 1.0000 1504.31 347.8 7/0/2
CoinShop24 1.2487от 40 1.0000 116402.61 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.2487от 50 1.0000 189578.19 119.4 0/0/0
YChanger 1.2506от 50 1.0000 1028001.47макс. 79961.61 237.9 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Тетер солана доллары (USDTSOL), и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Tether Solana" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.