exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.17
Exchangers
186 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether Solana to Polygon

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tether Solana to Polygon without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Tether Solana Polygon Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 200 1.8438 69083.5863 237.1 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 353 1.8060 576646.8370 142.9 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 1.6182 19248.1237 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 1.4826 16538.5483 3.1 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 1.4300 21165.5117 347.2 7/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Tether solana dollars (USDTSOL) to Polygon (MATIC)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Tether Solana" and "Polygon". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Polygon are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.86
Обменников
162 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tether Solana на Polygon

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Tether Solana на Polygon. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Tether Solana Polygon Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 1.0000от 200 2.0965 69083.5863 238.5 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 353 2.0560 576646.8359 142.9 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000 1.8614 19513.0398 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 1.0000 1.6875 16344.4294 3.1 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.0000 1.6223 20860.3674 348.6 7/0/2


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Тетер солана доллары (USDTSOL) на Полигон (MATIC)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether Solana" и "Polygon". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Polygon сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.