exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7
Exchangers
208 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Tether USD to Advanced Cash UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Tether USD for Advanced Cash UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Tether USD Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
Baksman 1.0000from 100 27.6100 442842max. 138050 484.9 4/1/0
Fast Change 1.0000 26.6730 626904 977.4 10/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000from 1 26.5671 4734 329.7 2/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 26.4700 256000max. 132350 25/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 1 26.3579 17711 3625.8 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 10 25.8354 569145 99.4 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 100 24.2300 2086021max. 76082 111.5 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 23.9500 714089 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Tether dollars and want to exchange it to Advanced Cash UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Tether USD" and "Advanced Cash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Advanced Cash UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.04
Обменников
175 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Tether USD на Advanced Cash UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Tether USD на Advanced Cash UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Tether USD Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 25.7530 616281 942.5 10/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000от 1 25.6850 3835 311.6 2/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 1 25.5854 21106 3588.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 25.3500 256740макс. 126750 25/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 25.0800 449723макс. 125400 481.9 4/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 100 24.2300 2086021макс. 76082 99.5 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 10 24.1957 569145 95.5 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 22.9400 718889 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Тетер доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Адвансед кеш гривны, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Tether USD" и "Advanced Cash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Advanced Cash UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку