exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.46
Exchangers
188 / 273

Exchange rates of Tether USD to Perfect Money e-Voucher

Where can you profitably exchange Tether USD for Perfect Money e-Voucher? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Tether USD Perfect Money e-Voucher Reserve TS Comments
    NewLine 1.0000from 400 1.0015 480.20 690.4 3/0/0
    XMLGold 1.0000from 10 1.0000 202576.34max. 25000 13246.3 12/0/0
    Fast Change 1.0050 1.0000 44681.18 1262.6 10/0/0
    Bit-Exchanger 1.0450from 200 1.0000 53400 584.6 3/1/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Information on finding a suitable exchanger

    If you have Tether dollars and want to exchange it to Perfect Money Voucher USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. "Tether USD" and "Perfect Money e-Voucher" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Perfect Money e-Voucher USD there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important:


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6
Обменников
209 / 268

Курсы обмена Tether USD на Perfect Money e-Voucher

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Tether USD на Perfect Money e-Voucher? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Tether USD Perfect Money e-Voucher Резерв TS Отзывы
Baksman 1.0000от 70 1.0700 157246.79макс. 5350 490.1 6/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 1.0500 4062667.75макс. 15750 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 30 1.0300 1025622.75макс. 103000 143.5 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 1.0300 60749макс. 10300 61.3 6/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 1.0300 649709.43макс. 25750 110.0 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 100 1.0200 881950.68макс. 510000 120.8 1/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 100 1.0100 314850.81макс. 5050 121.6 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0254от 25 1.0000 106138.07 104.7 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0283 1.0000 26592.16 1009.2 10/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0308от 25 1.0000 453350 58.8 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0450от 200 1.0000 467.29 513.3 3/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Тетер доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани ваучер в долларах, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Tether USD" и "Perfect Money e-Voucher" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Perfect Money e-Voucher USD имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку