exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.83
Exchangers
185 / 280

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tether USD to Tether USD ERC-20

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tether USD to Tether USD ERC-20 without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Tether USD Tether USD ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
BtcTenge 1.0089from 20000 1.0000 2237120.2000max. 991177.5200 88.1 18/0/0
Coinguru 1.0094from 7200 1.0000 250000.0000 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0201from 5400 1.0000 10050021.4200 619.3 3/1/0
CoinShop24 1.0459from 7000 1.0000 360124.8584 74.3 0/0/0
Ferma 1.3333from 60 1.0000 36170.3300 26.9 2/0/0
Acryptoexchange 2.0000from 8000 1.0000 5402057.5000 131.6 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Where is the best place to trade Tether dollars to Tether erc 20 dollars? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Tether USD" and "Tether USD ERC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD ERC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.5
Обменников
172 / 283

Курсы обмена Tether USD на Tether USD ERC-20

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Tether USD на Tether USD ERC-20. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

    Обменник Tether USD Tether USD ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
    BtcTenge 1.0080от 20000 1.0000 1237120.2000макс. 992062.5000 88.1 14/0/0
    Ferma 1.3333от 100 1.0000 19076.7600 27.6 2/0/0
    Acryptoexchange 2.0000от 8000 1.0000 5402057.5000 131.5 0/0/0
    XMLGold 1000.0000от 10 1.0000 11985.2300макс. 25.0000 13436.9 12/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Где лучше всего произвести обмен Тетер доллары в Тетер ерц 20 доллары? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Tether USD" и "Tether USD ERC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD ERC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Дополнительная информация


    Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям