exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
7.03
Exchangers:
190 / 262
Testimonials:
1907 / 2102
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Tether USD to UkrSibbank

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Tether USD to UkrSibbank, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information about the table.

Exchanger Tether USD UkrSibbank Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 1.0000from 40 26.6785 130763 275.6 51/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 26.6056 833538 936.2 10/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 50 26.4200 3265858max. 132100 481.2 3/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 100 26.4100 1633484 98.1 1/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 1 25.8504 113731max. 14777 3579.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 50 25.7238 500490 43.9 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 50 25.4549 5020762 92.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Tether dollars and want to exchange it to Ukrsibbank Star 24 UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Tether USD" and "UkrSibbank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, UkrSibbank UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

There are also exchanges that transfer Tether USD to UkrSibbank UAH, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
206 / 272

Курсы обмена Tether USD на УкрСиббанк

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Tether USD на УкрСиббанк, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Tether USD УкрСиббанк Резерв TS Отзывы
24 Zone 1.0000от 160 27.4257 158437макс. 27425 55.1 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 150 27.4172 15748 363.0 2/0/0
4money 1.0000от 400 27.3975 52123макс. 27397 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 300 27.3863 21699 638.8 3/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 27.0639 331296 1104.3 10/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 100 27.0432 5023831 117.2 0/0/0
24bestex 1.0000от 40 26.9517 137324 294.4 56/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 100 26.8400 1982478 152.9 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 50 26.5600 4989144макс. 132800 503.2 10/1/0
RuBitok 1.0000от 1 26.4270 1478 390.9 2/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000от 20 25.9470 205261макс. 129735 904.5 3/2/0
Eliteobmen 1.0000от 20 25.3918 1588 280.0 2/1/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 1 24.4047 141524макс. 15000 3749.5 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0000от 100 16.9020 124623 28.5 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Тетер доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Укрсиббанк Стар 24, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Tether USD" и "УкрСиббанк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно УкрСиббанк UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Tether USD на УкрСиббанк UAH, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку