exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.95
Exchangers
194 / 283

Exchange rates of Tether USD TRC-20 to Advanced Cash UAH

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Tether USD TRC-20 to Advanced Cash UAH, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Tether USD TRC-20 Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
    Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 26.5300 297450max. 212240 26/0/0
    Fast Change 1.0000 25.6627 961423 1299.0 10/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 15 25.3800 14065735max. 253800 119.3 7/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 15 25.3500 437715 560.6 10/1/0
    60cek 1.0000from 60 25.2200 3083525max. 2522000 648.3 0/0/0
    Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 1 25.1100 36490 3915.9 0/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000from 20 22.8000 294952 206.0 1/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 50 22.5700 762517 143.2 0/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000from 10 21.4700 2177525 226.9 1/0/0
    XChange 1.0000from 200 18.7800 11000 3272.0 32/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    How do I change Tether trc 20 dollars to Advanced Cash UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

    1. First go to "Tether USD TRC-20" and "Advanced Cash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Advanced Cash UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


    Important tips


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.1
Обменников
191 / 282

Курсы обмена Tether USD TRC-20 на Advanced Cash UAH

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Tether USD TRC-20 на Advanced Cash UAH, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Tether USD TRC-20 Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
XChange 1.0000от 68 25.2000 411000макс. 17186 3272.0 32/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 15 24.9300 475944 586.2 10/1/1
Fast Change 1.0000 24.7959 931524 1381.9 10/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 30 24.6700 2278952 214.5 1/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 60 24.6400 3094993макс. 2464000 687.6 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 24.6000 291377макс. 196800 26/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 1 24.5785 5864 3984.2 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 15 24.5600 14073803макс. 245600 153.6 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 50 21.8500 767186 143.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 10 21.0200 2174572 253.3 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять Тетер трц 20 доллары на Адвансед кеш гривны? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Tether USD TRC-20" и "Advanced Cash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Advanced Cash UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям