exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.94
Exchangers
204 / 273

Exchange rates of Tether USD TRC-20 to Chainlink

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Tether USD TRC-20 to Chainlink. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Tether USD TRC-20 Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
Acryptoexchange 1.5703 1.0000 0.0000 129.2 0/0/0
Nice Change 33.2463from 239 1.0000 350.2167 184.9 1/0/0
24bestex 33.8985from 1000 1.0000 24079.0000 304.0 57/0/0
MChange 34.5477from 200 1.0000 25670.7656max. 289.4548 85.9 7/0/0
CoinShop24 34.6719from 500 1.0000 5176.7847 74.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 35.0485from 50 1.0000 200167.1562max. 228.2551 26/0/0
Baksman 35.7991from 200 1.0000 4566.6577 517.7 10/1/0
YoChange 36.2129from 500 1.0000 46038.4297 118.6 0/0/0
ProstoCash 38.3502from 50 1.0000 15031.6094 143.3 0/0/0
XChange 40.7438from 263 1.0000 1007.0171 3272.0 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Tether trc 20 dollars to Chainlink (LINK).

  1. First go to "Tether USD TRC-20" and "Chainlink". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Chainlink is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.55
Обменников
179 / 283

Курсы обмена Tether USD TRC-20 на Chainlink

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Tether USD TRC-20 на Chainlink. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

    Обменник Tether USD TRC-20 Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
    Acryptoexchange 1.0000 1.4843 0.0000 131.6 0/0/0
    MChange 24.9829от 200 1.0000 25663.1625макс. 400.2737 120.7 7/0/0
    Baksman 25.2458от 70 1.0000 9582.0845 561.9 10/1/0
    CoinShop24 25.4813от 500 1.0000 255055.0000 74.4 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 25.5164от 300 1.0000 200167.9819макс. 1959.5240 26/0/0
    YoChange 25.8353от 500 1.0000 35040.0000 118.9 0/0/0
    XChange 27.9179от 263 1.0000 1017.7411 3272.0 32/0/0
    ProstoCash 27.9179от 50 1.0000 15036.3992 143.2 0/0/0
    blablachange.com 28.0414от 400 1.0000 5646.0000макс. 146.2123 483.9 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как выбрать обменник

    Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Тетер трц 20 доллары в Chainlink (LINK).

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Tether USD TRC-20" и "Chainlink". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Chainlink, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

    Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


    Еще несколько советов:


    При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям