exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.82
Exchangers
213 / 272

Exchange rates of Tether USD TRC-20 to Visa/MasterCard TRY

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tether USD TRC-20 to Visa/MasterCard TRY without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Tether USD TRC-20 Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 7.2500 445159max. 36250 26/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000from 70.502 7.0920 890448max. 35460 874.1 3/2/0
YoChange 1.0000from 100 6.9636 1014538 110.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 394 6.8600 113656 499.3 9/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 6.2400 577014 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Where is the best place to trade Tether trc 20 dollars to Visa (Master Card) TRY? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Tether USD TRC-20" and "Visa/MasterCard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Visa/MasterCard TRY there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Tether USD TRC-20 to Visa/MasterCard TRY is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.33
Обменников
209 / 272

Курсы обмена Tether USD TRC-20 на Visa/MasterCard TRY

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Tether USD TRC-20 на Visa/MasterCard TRY. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Tether USD TRC-20 Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 7.2500 445159макс. 36250 26/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000от 70.6544 7.0767 1280727макс. 35383 874.9 3/2/0
YoChange 1.0000от 100 6.9716 1014538 110.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 394 6.8600 113656 499.3 9/1/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 6.2400 577014 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Тетер трц 20 доллары в турецкая лира Виза или Мастеркард? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Tether USD TRC-20" и "Visa/MasterCard" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Visa/MasterCard TRY имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Tether USD TRC-20 на Visa/MasterCard TRY является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку