exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.69
Exchangers
167 / 282

Exchange rates of Tether USD TRC-20 to Wire-transfer UAH

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Tether USD TRC-20 for Wire-transfer UAH. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Tether USD TRC-20 Wire-transfer Reserve TS Comments
Шахта 1.0000from 11 27.2351 3272166max. 81705 693.2 27/0/4
Satoshi 1.0000 27.2351 73 8.9 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 27.0474 3044962 1349.8 10/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 500 26.9970 272238max. 48594 731.7 3/0/0
1-Online 1.0000from 510 26.9670 815155max. 48540 434.1 2/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000from 530 26.9540 871663max. 45821 97.7 0/0/0
4money 1.0000from 580 26.9461 575851max. 48502 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 100 26.7035 10726874 74.3 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 15 26.6400 16520880max. 266400 141.8 7/0/0
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 5 26.6163 35278 287.3 11/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 10 26.5200 4432148 243.6 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 15 25.9300 150500 579.1 10/1/1
Eliteobmen 1.0000 25.6106 225 421.6 3/2/0
4ange 1.0000from 30 25.4100 8442946max. 127050 262.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 100 25.2353 10021657 119.0 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping Tether trc 20 dollars for wire bank transfer UAH is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Tether USD TRC-20" and "Wire-transfer". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Wire-transfer UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Tether USD TRC-20 to Wire-transfer UAH as a withdrawal.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.59
Обменников
202 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tether USD TRC-20 на Wire-перевод UAH

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Tether USD TRC-20 на Wire-перевод UAH. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Tether USD TRC-20 Wire-перевод Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 28.7920 2761010 1435.4 10/0/0
Шахта 1.0000от 11 28.7474 41477143макс. 86242 798.3 27/0/4/1
MasterChange 1.0000от 100.88 28.7473 10901501 6/0/1
Bit-Exchanger 1.0000от 101.14 28.6727 4627334 626.1 3/1/0
BitCoin24 1.0000от 50 28.5000 28159 1/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000от 530 28.4860 899663макс. 45577 112.1 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 510 28.4290 759154макс. 48329 435.5 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 300 28.2160 248483макс. 47967 765.8 3/0/0
4money 1.0000от 580 28.1112 554235макс. 47789 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 100 28.0992 11178819 74.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 72.22 26.3560 168999 603.6 10/2/1
Nice Change 1.0000от 10 25.6743 4430348 268.5 1/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 30 24.5563 16284435макс. 122781 304.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен Тетер трц 20 доллары на гривны на счету в банке несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tether USD TRC-20" и "Wire-перевод". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Wire-перевод UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Tether USD TRC-20 на Wire-перевод UAH как вывод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.