exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.38
Exchangers
191 / 272

Exchange rates of Tezos to Bitcoin

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Tezos to Bitcoin. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Number of unconfirmed transactions in network Bitcoin: 42953

Exchanger Tezos Bitcoin Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 12361.6240from 300 1.0000 22.6000 294.0 55/0/0
Coinguru 12536.0410from 300 1.0000 26.0000 0/0/0
Baksman 12844.2168from 90 1.0000 802.5560 502.4 10/1/0
YoChange 12963.6768from 100 1.0000 1231.9084 116.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 13700.5068from 40 1.0000 1270.7466 143.4 0/0/0
XChange 14470.7324from 138 1.0000 150.1272 3272.0 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Tezos (XTZ) to Bitcoins? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "Tezos" and "Bitcoin". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Bitcoin are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.03
Обменников
194 / 272

Курсы обмена Tezos на Bitcoin

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Tezos на Bitcoin. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Количество неподтвержденных транзакций в сети биткоин: 25141

Обменник Tezos Bitcoin Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 12791.0371от 300 1.0000 22.6000 293.4 55/0/0
Coinguru 12981.9551от 300 1.0000 26.0000 0/0/0
YoChange 13222.6719от 100 1.0000 1231.4858 116.7 0/0/0
CoinShop24 13292.9697от 100 1.0000 114.7097 70.8 0/0/0
Baksman 13375.2422от 90 1.0000 812.4770 501.9 10/1/0
ProstoCash 14118.3115от 40 1.0000 1270.5967 143.4 0/0/0
XChange 14948.8008от 138 1.0000 150.5501 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Tezos (XTZ) в Биткоины? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tezos" и "Bitcoin". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Bitcoin сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку