exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
8.04
Exchangers
190 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Tezos to Capitalist EUR

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tezos to Capitalist EUR without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger Tezos Capitalist Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.0000 1.2240 20017.09 1435.6 10/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Tezos (XTZ) and want to exchange it to Capitalist-EUR, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. It is very important to begin with determining the rate. Choose from the offered the most profitable option. You can see the rates in the columns "Tezos" and "Capitalist".
  2. The column titled "Reserve" contains information about whether the exchanger has enough funds Capitalist EUR to complete the operation.
  3. Column "Comments" will help you finally decide on the exchanger. There are all claims, complaints, and customer thanks. To find out more, you can go to the site itself and read reviews there.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.75
Обменников
165 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Tezos на Capitalist EUR

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Tezos на Capitalist EUR. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Tezos Capitalist Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 1.2727 20017.09 1435.6 10/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Tezos (XTZ), и вы хотите поменять его на Капиталист евро, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Очень важно для начала определиться с курсом. Выберите из предложенного наиболее выгодный вариант. Курсы вы можете посмотреть в графах "Tezos" и "Capitalist".
  2. В колонке под названием "Резерв" содержится информация о том, хватит ли средств Capitalist EUR у обменника совершить операцию.
  3. Графа "Отзывы" поможет окончательно определиться с обменным пунктом. Там находится все претензии, жалобы, а также благодарности клиентов. Чтобы узнать подробнее, можно зайти на сам сайт и почитать отзывы там.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.