exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.02
Exchangers
185 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Tezos to Russian Standard

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Tezos to Russian Standard. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Tezos Russian Standard Reserve TS Comments
ProstoCash 1.0000from 40 149.0100 55087996max. 372525 143.5 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 100 145.7700 28070334max. 364425 3272.1 32/0/0
Acryptoexchange 1.0000from 65.3558 145.2503 2000000 129.2 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 90 144.9200 1518112max. 362300 485.2 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Where is the best place to trade Tezos (XTZ) to Russian Standard (RSB) RUB? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. The important columns are "Tezos" and "Russian Standard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Russian Standard RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Remember that there are points where operation Tezos – Russian Standard RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.92
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена Tezos на Русский Стандарт

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Tezos на Русский Стандарт. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Tezos Русский Стандарт Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 40 217.5531 700848 116.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 40 198.6700 54849296макс. 496675 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 90 198.5100 1518112макс. 496275 502.4 10/1/0
XChange 1.0000от 100 151.8000 28062810макс. 379500 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Tezos (XTZ) в Русский Стандарт (РСБ)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Важные колонки – "Tezos" и "Русский Стандарт". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Русский Стандарт RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Tezos – Русский Стандарт RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку