exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.34
Exchangers
193 / 272

Exchange rates of Tinkoff CS to Cosmos

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tinkoff CS to Cosmos without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Tinkoff CS Cosmos Reserve TS Comments
MChange 663.8017from 5000 1.0000 1000005.3125max. 210.9063 72.7 7/0/0
YoChange 669.6458from 5000 1.0000 150767.1719 116.7 0/0/0
Baksman 671.2393from 5000 1.0000 1152482.1250max. 417.1388 502.3 10/1/0
XChange 675.6742from 20000 1.0000 30000.4141 3272.0 32/0/0
CoinShop24 793.6543from 5000 1.0000 2000347.0000 70.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Tinkoff Credit Systems RUB for Cosmos (ATOM) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Tinkoff CS" and "Cosmos". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Cosmos are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Tinkoff CS RUB –> Cosmos same as depositing funds.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.99
Обменников
200 / 272

Курсы обмена Тинькофф КС на Cosmos

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Тинькофф КС на Cosmos. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Тинькофф КС Cosmos Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 402.7689от 15277.2803 1.0000 1061.7830 1339.5 2/0/0
Baksman 414.1248от 20000 1.0000 1152481.6250макс. 338.0623 499.3 9/1/0
YoChange 415.2977от 5000 1.0000 150677.1719 110.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 416.1758от 5000 1.0000 2000137.5000 65.2 0/0/0
XChange 418.6060от 3000 1.0000 30000.9629 3272.1 32/0/0
MChange 418.7673от 5000 1.0000 1000022.5625макс. 334.3145 66.2 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен Тиньков Кредитные Системы на Cosmos (ATOM) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Тинькофф КС" и "Cosmos". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Cosmos сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Тинькофф КС RUB –> Cosmos так же, как и ввод средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку