exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.37
Exchangers
203 / 273

Exchange rates of Tinkoff CS QR code to Zcash

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Tinkoff CS QR code to Zcash without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Tinkoff CS QR code Zcash Reserve TS Comments
1-Online 18172.0000from 40000 1.0000 121014.0000 393.7 2/0/0
24 Zone 18180.0000from 53000 1.0000 22184.5000 66.5 0/0/0
Clean BTC 18181.8184from 50000 1.0000 15137.0059 0/0/0
4money 18242.0000from 58000 1.0000 22494.1992 0/0/0
NewLine 18276.0000from 50000 1.0000 392549.0000max. 8.2074 668.9 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Tinkoff QR code in rubles and want to exchange it to ZEC, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "Tinkoff CS QR code" and "Zcash" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Zcash there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Some exchangers perform the Tinkoff CS QR code RUB –> Zcash same as depositing funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.23
Обменников
196 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Тинькофф КС QR-код на Zcash

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Тинькофф КС QR-код на Zcash. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Тинькофф КС QR-код Zcash Резерв TS Отзывы
1-Online 4455.2998от 50000 1.0000 9838.2598 316.8 2/0/0
24 Zone 4455.2998от 22000 1.0000 21944.0996 27.7 0/0/0
NewLine 4456.2100от 50000 1.0000 11100.9004 591.4 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Тинькофф QR-код рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на Зет кэш, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "Тинькофф КС QR-код" и "Zcash" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Zcash имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Тинькофф КС QR-код RUB –> Zcash так же, как и ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку