exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.38
Exchangers
198 / 272

Exchange rates of TrueUSD to Advanced Cash UAH

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of TrueUSD to Advanced Cash UAH. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger TrueUSD Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
RuBitok 1.0000from 1 26.0593 1346 390.6 2/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 25.9900 266420max. 129950 26/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 100 25.9800 434606max. 129900 503.2 10/1/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 24.2600 285648 144.3 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 50 24.0100 723198 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have TrueUSD (TUSD) and want to exchange it to Advanced Cash UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "TrueUSD" and "Advanced Cash" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Advanced Cash UAH there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.95
Обменников
206 / 258

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена TrueUSD на Advanced Cash UAH

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода TrueUSD на Advanced Cash UAH. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник TrueUSD Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Fast Change 1.0000 26.2087 880970 1435.4 10/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 25.7534 293927макс. 128767 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 25.6792 14073803макс. 2567920 184.9 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 20 25.6355 2186815 268.5 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 72.21 25.6152 462961 603.4 10/2/1
XChange 1.0000от 68 25.3185 414767макс. 17267 3272.0 32/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 50 23.6728 763299 143.1 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется TrueUSD (TUSD), и вы хотите поменять его на Адвансед кеш гривны, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "TrueUSD" и "Advanced Cash" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Advanced Cash UAH имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.