exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.42
Exchangers
164 / 282

Exchange rates of TrueUSD to Gazprombank

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from TrueUSD to Gazprombank without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger TrueUSD Gazprombank Reserve TS Comments
1-Online 1.0000from 310 68.0490 6822192max. 95268 434.4 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 67.9569 5134208 1376.2 10/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 520 67.6949 7418316max. 94772 744.3 3/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 100 67.6921 510243 74.3 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 100 67.5697 668639 119.0 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000from 50 67.3300 1010524 483.9 0/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 200 67.2900 36331177max. 33645000 3272.0 32/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 67.2700 18368028max. 672700 26/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 30 67.2700 39116013max. 672700 152.1 7/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 30 67.2000 32873143 214.2 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 20 66.9200 1893205 251.8 1/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 85 66.6400 41702160max. 666400 542.5 28/0/1
Baksman 1.0000from 70 66.5600 4472193max. 432640 585.2 10/1/1
24 Zone 1.0000from 340 66.5127 4124290max. 93117 99.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping TrueUSD (TUSD) for Gazprombank (GPB) RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "TrueUSD" and "Gazprombank" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Gazprombank RUB there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the TrueUSD –> Gazprombank RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
4.86
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена TrueUSD на Газпромбанк

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с TrueUSD на Газпромбанк. Информация о таблице.

Обменник TrueUSD Газпромбанк Резерв TS Отзывы
Pay-Today 1.0000от 600 78.1618 3129572макс. 703456 49.8 1/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 330 77.8806 10449205макс. 49843 325.4 2/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000от 75 77.8530 1724852макс. 47490 30.7 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 71 77.8175 19439584макс. 48246 607.8 3/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 20 77.7700 4381541 123.4 1/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000от 30 77.0808 1000839макс. 385404 470.2 0/0/0
Btc Online 1.0000от 30 77.0807 1291297макс. 385403 404.1 0/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 76.8100 2209363макс. 384050 61.7 7/0/0
Acryptoexchange 1.0000от 421.5222 76.7857 1840438 129.2 0/0/0
ChBy 1.0000от 2000 76.6116 12053726макс. 7661160 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 50 76.4252 502368 59.2 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 100 76.2543 307289 105.7 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 75.2800 4265845макс. 1882000 113.2 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 100 74.0400 10647635макс. 740400 492.9 7/1/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 85 71.2600 11408486макс. 712600 542.6 28/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 70.4800 14842859макс. 704800 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен TrueUSD (TUSD) на Газпромбанк (ГПБ) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "TrueUSD" и "Газпромбанк" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Газпромбанк RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру TrueUSD –> Газпромбанк RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку