exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.9
Exchangers
170 / 283

Exchange rates of TrueUSD to Waves

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of TrueUSD for Waves. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

    Exchanger TrueUSD Waves Reserve TS Comments
    E-scrooge 15.4300from 3000 1.0000 21235.0000max. 6480.8813 0.9 0/0/3
    Baksman 16.0280from 15 1.0000 9126.4259 557.9 10/1/0
    MChange 16.0321from 100 1.0000 6019.5562 116.1 7/0/0
    YoChange 16.1894from 40 1.0000 195387.1938 118.9 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 16.2967from 10 1.0000 6227.1516max. 1840.8634 26/0/0
    CoinShop24 16.3037from 50 1.0000 27650.2998 74.4 0/0/0
    Nice Change 16.4988from 20 1.0000 109026.5425max. 30305.2343 224.6 1/0/0
    YChanger 17.0210from 100 1.0000 200009.2110max. 2937.5477 204.8 1/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Information on finding a suitable exchanger

    If you have TrueUSD (TUSD) and want to exchange it to WAVES, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. The important columns are "TrueUSD" and "Waves". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Waves are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


    Important tips


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
4.85
Обменников:
190 / 262
Отзывов:
1905 / 2100
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена TrueUSD на Waves

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена TrueUSD на Waves. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник TrueUSD Waves Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 1.7224от 300 1.0000 5000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
MChange 1.7602от 30 1.0000 7647.4053макс. 2840.5862 55.5 3/0/0
CoinShop24 1.7761от 25 1.0000 16895.7500 43.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.7892от 10 1.0000 5603.3965 25/0/0
YoChange 1.7950от 20 1.0000 184084.1719 92.3 0/0/0
Baksman 1.8085от 100 1.0000 6062.3599 481.2 3/1/0
Nice Change 1.9787от 20 1.0000 59398.3164 97.2 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется TrueUSD (TUSD), и вы хотите поменять его на Вейвес (WAVES), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "TrueUSD" и "Waves". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Waves сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку